you're reading...
Concert Photography, Music

Photos: Sam Roberts Band @ Massey Hall

Photos by: Julian Avram 

Montreal-based indie rock band Sam Roberts Band, who released their fifth album, Lo-Fantasy, on February 11th, 2014 via Paper Bag Records/Universal Music Canada, which spawned the singles “We’re All In This Together”, and “Human Heat”, performed at Massey Hall in Toronto last night.

1. Shapeshifters
2. Human Heat
3. The Last Crusade
4. Where Have All the Good People Gone?
5. Golden Hour
6. Fixed to Ruin
7. Let It In
8. Detroit ’67
9. Love at the End of the World
10. Metal Skin
11. Kid Icarus
12. I Feel You
13. Hard Road
14. Them Kids
15. Bridge to Nowhere
16. Chasing the Light

17. We’re All in This Together
18. Uprising Down Under
19. Brother Down
20. Mind Flood


No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Check out our latest Spotify playlist
%d bloggers like this: