you're reading...
Music, Music News

Time Festival Reveals 2015 Lineup

By: Staff –

Time Festival 2015


Time Festival will return to Fort York’s Garrison Common this summer.

Since its original run from 2008 to 2010, Time Festival returned in 2014 with Grimes, Flume, and Action Bronson headlining, and festival no-shows Death Grips, and Charlie XCX.

This year, South African rap-rave band Die Antwoord will be headlining. The line-up also includes B.C. indie rocker Mac DeMarco, psych pop singer-songwriter Ariel Pink, hometown hip-hop/jazz trio BadBadNotGood, Swedish rapper Yung Lean, 2015 Prism Prize nominee Ryan Hemsworth, dream pop band DIIV, and more!

Time Festival takes place August 15th and general admission tickets can be purchased for $35 here.


No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Check out our latest Spotify playlist
%d bloggers like this: