you're reading...
Music, Music News

Shaky Knees Music Festival Announces 2017 Lineup

By: Staff –

Shaky Knees 2017

Shaky Knees has announced its 2017 lineup. The festival, which is set to take place at Centennial Olympic Park in Atlanta from Friday, May 12th to Sunday, May 14th, will feature performances by The xx, LCD Soundsystem, Phoenix, The Shins, Cage the Elephant, Pixies, Portugal. The Man, Nick Murphy, X Ambassadors, and Third Eye Blind.

Other notable acts include Wolf Parade, Sylvan Esso, Dr. Dog, FIDLAR, Car Seat Headrest, Warpaint, Highly Suspect, Hamilton Leithauser, Cloud Nothings, Modern Baseball, Whitney, Twin Peaks, PUP, Preoccupations, Pinegrove, Cybmbals Eat Guitars, Fruit Bats, Temples, Fantastic Negrito, and Pond.

GA three-day tickets and VIP passes are now on sale via the festival’s official website.


One thought on “Shaky Knees Music Festival Announces 2017 Lineup

  1. This lineup is amazing! You’re so lucky in the US to be able to get so many talented artists in one place 🙂 LCD Soundsystem will be in Australia in July, so keen 🙂

    Posted by wheretopartyaus | April 7, 2017, 5:47 pm

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Check out our latest Spotify playlist
%d bloggers like this: