you're reading...
Music, Music News

Paramore Announce New Album “After Laughter”

By: Staff –

Paramore After Laughter

Paramore has announced the eagerly awaited release of their fifth studio album, After Laughter, which will arrive on Friday, May 12th.

The Grammy Award-winning band’s first new album in more than four years, After Laughter is available for pre-order beginning today and accompanied by an instant grat download of the just unveiled new single, “Hard Times.” Watch the video for “Hard Times” below!

Paramore recorded After Laughter at Nashville’s historic RCA Studio B – the band’s first time recording in their hometown. The album is produced by Justin Meldal-Johnsen and Paramore’s own Taylor York.   After Laughter also marks the return of original member Zac Farro back to the band.


After Laughter Track Listing

  1. Hard Times
  2. Rose-Colored Boy
  3. Told You So
  4. Forgiveness
  5. Fake Happy
  6. 26
  7. Pool
  8. Grudges
  9. Caught In The Middle
  10. Idle Worship
  11. No Friend
  12. Tell Me How



No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: