you're reading...
Music, Music News

Made In America Festival Announces 2017 Lineup

By: Staff –

Made in America 2017

The Jay Z-curated Made In America Music Festival will return for its sixth year from September 2-3 at Philadelphia’s Benjamin Franklin Parkway.

This year’s lineup includes Jay Z himself,  alongside J. Cole, The Chainsmokers, Solange, Run The Jewels, Little Dragon, Sampha, Pusha T, Stormzy, Beach Slang, Mannequin Pussy, and Downtown Boys.

Tickets are now available with two-day GA tickets on-sale for $162.

Need to get in a Made in America state of mind? Check out the new Made In America 2017 playlist exclusively on Tidal here.


No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Check out our latest Spotify playlist
%d bloggers like this: