you're reading...
Music, Music News

Aftershock Festival Announces 2017 Lineup

By: Staff –

Aftershock Festival Lineup

The Monster Energy Aftershock Festival has announced its 2017 lineup. The two-day event takes place October 21st and 22nd at Discovery Park in Sacramento, CA.

Headlining the festival will be Nine Inch Nails, A Perfect Circle, Ozzy Osbourne, and Five Finger Death Punch.

Other notable artists include: Run the Jewels, Mastodon, Gojira, Eagles of Death Metal, Deap Vally, Code Orange, and Tech N9ne, among others.

General admission and VIP passes are now on sale. Visit the festival’s website for more info.



No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Check out our latest Spotify playlist
%d bloggers like this: