you're reading...
Music, Music News

Ultra Music Festival Announces 2018 Lineup

By: Staff –

Ultra Music Festival Miami 2018

Ultra Music Festival will return from March 23-25 at Bayfront Park in Miami for a once-in-a-lifetime 20th anniversary celebration.

Headlining this year’s festival will be  Afrojack, Hardwell, Armin Van Buuren, Axwell & Ingrosso, Carl Cox, The Chainsmokers, David Guetta, Eric Prydz, Flosstradamus, Jamie Jones, Kaskade, DJ Snake, Empire of the Sun, Azalea Banks, Marshmello, RL Grime, Steve Aoki, Tiesto, The Crystal Method, Infected Mushroom, and more!

Other notable artists include: Fedde LeGrand, Frank Walker, Hot Since 82, Joyryde, Keys N Krates, Lost Kings, Matoma, Patrick Topping, Paul Oakenfold, Rezz, San Holo, Slushii, What So Not, and more.

Tickets are now on sale at ultramusicfestival.com


One thought on “Ultra Music Festival Announces 2018 Lineup

  1. this was a huge party with amazing lineup this year!

    Posted by youtube to mp3 | April 16, 2018, 7:49 am

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: