you're reading...
Music, Music News

Osheaga Announces 2018 Lineup

By: Staff –

Osheaga 2018 Lineup

The Osheaga Music and Arts Festival, which is set to take place from August 3th-5th at Parc Jean-Drapeau in Montreal, has announced its 2018 lineup.

Over the past weekend, Osheaga gave its fans the opportunity to leak some of the 2018 lineup. Over 30 artists/bands where discovered through the Osheaga mobile app, including: Tyler, The Creator, Blondie, Portugal. The Man, Odesza, The National and Dua Lipa, just to name a few.

Osheaga 2018 will be headlined by: Travis Scott, Arctic Monkeys, and Florence And The Machine. Other notable artists include: Odesza, Yeah Yeah Yeahs, James Blake, Rae Sremmurd, Khalid, Tyler The Creator, Anderson Paak, The National, Post Malone, James Bay, and more!

Festival passes are now on sale at osheaga.com. with GA passes available for $320, GOLD passes for $585, and PLATINUM passes for $1,150.


No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Check out our latest Spotify playlist
%d bloggers like this: