//
you're reading...
Music, Music News

Watch Necking’s New Video for “Big Mouth”

By: Staff –

Necking has finally released their anticipated debut album, Cut Your Teeth, and to celebrate tomorrow’s Vancouver release party and their upcoming West Coast tour dates the band has shared a new video for “Big Mouth”, the album’s first single, which you can watch below. The clip follows the band through modern dating woes and gives the saying “plenty of fish in the sea” a new spin.

The band will also be celebrating the release of Cut Your Teeth with an album release show tonight at Red Gate in Vancouver. RSVP here

Necking 2019 Tour Dates

Friday, July 12 – Vancouver, BC – Red Gate
Saturday, July 13 – Seattle, WA – Victory Lounge
Sunday, July 14 – Portland, OR – No Fun
Monday, July 15 – Reno, NV – The Holland Project
Wednesday, July 17 – San Diego, CA – The Whistle Stop
Thursday, July 18 – Long Beach, CA – Alex’s Bar w/ Peach Kelli Pop
Friday, July 19 – Fullerton, CA – Burger Records 
Saturday, July 20 – Oakland, CA – Oakland Secret
Monday, July 22 – Los Angeles, CA – The Echo w/ Ian Sweet
Saturday, July 27 – Nanaimo, BC – The Vault

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: