//
you're reading...
Music, Music News

Nick Cave And The Bad Seeds Announce 2020 North American Tour

By: Staff –

Nick Cave. (Photo: Gosha Rubchinskiy)

Nick Cave and The Bad Seeds have announced a Fall 2020 North American tour. The band will perform 15 shows across USA and 3 shows in Canada.

2020 North American Tour Dates:
Wednesday, September 16                   The Armory, Minneapolis, MN
Saturday, September 19                       UIC Pavilion, Chicago, IL *
Monday, September 21                        Masonic Temple Theatre, Detroit, MI *
Wednesday, September 23                   Skyline Stage at the Mann, Philadelphia, PA *
Friday, September 25                           Agganis Arena, Boston, MA *
Saturday, September 26                       Barclays Center, Brooklyn, NY
Monday, September 28                        Place Bell, Laval, QC
Tuesday, September 29                        Scotiabank Arena, Toronto, ON
Thursday, October 1                             The Anthem, Washington, D.C.
Saturday, October 3                              The Fox Theatre, Atlanta, GA
Sunday, October 4                                Grand Ole Opry House, Nashville, TN
Tuesday, October 6                               Frank Erwin Center, Austin, TX
Thursday, October 8                             The Mission Ballroom, Denver, CO
Saturday, October 10                            STAPLES Center , Los Angeles, CA *
Monday, October 12                             Bill Graham Civic Auditorium, San Francisco, CA *
Wednesday, October 14                        WaMu Theatre, Seattle, WA *
Thursday, October 15                           Theater of the Clouds, Portland, OR
Saturday, October 17                            Pacific Coliseum, Vancouver, BC

* With support from Weyes Blood

Tickets on general sale Friday Feb 21 at 10am local times at nickcave.com American Express card members can purchase tickets before the general public beginning Wed, February 19 at 10am local time through Thurs, February 20 at 10pm local time.

Discussion

Comments are closed.

%d bloggers like this: