you're reading...
Music, Music News

The Elwins Announce New Album “IV”, Share New Single “Weight Of The World”

By: Staff –

The Elwins have announced that their new album, IV, will be released on September 18, 2020. As a preview, The Elwins has released the new single “Weight Of The World”, which can be streamed below. Lead singer Matthew Sweeney says, “This is a story speaking to how everyone has to deal with the weight of the world in one way or another. That kind of brings us together in a sense. just a friendly reminder that everyone has got this shit feeling from time to time, some more than others, but all you can really do is to try and take it easy on yourself.” 

When fans pre-order the album, they will receive the insta-grat track of “Weight Of The World” and also the first single “Take Me All The Way”.

01 Something Is Happening Here
02 Take Me All The Way
03 Rockin’ The Horse
04 Let Her Be The One
05 Giving Up On Yourself
06 I Will
07 Weight Of The World
08 Slow Motion
09 Backyard At My Mom’s
10 Hung Up
11 1971
12 Daughter Song
13 Hold On To Love


No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Check out our latest Spotify playlist
%d bloggers like this: