//
you're reading...
Music, Music News

The Bronx and Mariachi El Bronx to Form Supergroup for Upcoming Concert “Halloween Dead Stream”

By: Staff –

The Bronx and Mariachi El Bronx will form a supergroup fo the first time ever for an upcoming concert titled Halloween Dead Stream. The one-hour intimate event will be the first of its kind, equal parts powerhouse punk, melancholy mariachi and hallucinogenic horror. Your mind will be tricked and your ears will be treated as BOTH bands place a foot in the grave, collectively shredding between this world and the next. The event will feature reimagined tracks from both acts performed by both bands.

This Halloween wonderdrug will premiere worldwide on Friday, October 30 at 5 p.m. PST / 8 p.m. EST / 1 a.m. UK and run through the weekend ending on Sunday, November 1. Tickets for the event are on sale now through Liquid Death HERE and exclusive merchandise will be available.

“We’ve been home so long – a 10 person band makes perfect sense right now…,” says guitarist and founding member Joby Ford.

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: