//
you're reading...
Music, Music News

Lindsey Stirling Announces 2021 Artemis U.S. Tour Dates

By: Staff –

Lindsey Stirling. (Photo: Sydney Takeshta)

Lindsey Stirling has announced the dates for her summer 2021 Artemis U.S. Tour. The 35-date cross-country outing, featuring special guest Kiesza, supports Stirling’s latest studio album, Artemis, as well as her current single “Lose You Now.” Watch  Stirling’s official announcement video “First Tour In Forever” below.

Tickets are on sale now; visit www.lindseystirling.com/tour for all ticketing details. Special VIP packages are also available, including limited Meet & Greet Experiences, an invitation to Lindsey’s World (a pre-show party where Lindsey will share her experiences in life and music), an immersive experience showcasing Stirling’s costumes and memorabilia, and music more; PRESS HEREfor details.

“Not only am I over the moon about finally bringing my Artemis tour to the U.S. but I’m excited to be a part of the first wave of tours going out post lockdown,” shares Stirling. “People are craving connection so so badly, so as the world reopens, I know this is going to be a magical time we all remember for the rest of our lives. There is nowhere I’d rather experience it than on stage with my fans.”

The Artemis U.S. Tour kicks off July 3rd in Kansas City, MO and heads to the legendary Red Rocks Amphitheatre on July 7th before stopping in such cities as Salt Lake City, Dallas, Houston, New Orleans, and Nashville. Stirling will take over the famed Beacon Theatre in New York City on August 2nd and Microsoft Theater in Los Angeles on August 30th. The summer trek will also perform in Philadelphia, Cincinnati, St. Louis, Chicago, Detroit, Cleveland, Boston, Phoenix, San Diego, Reno, Portland, and Seattle, among many others, before wrapping September 10th in Milwaukee at Summerfest. See below for full list of upcoming tour dates.

2021 Artemis U.S. Tour Dates
Saturday, July 3                        Kansas City, MO @ Starlight Theatre
Monday, July 5                         Dubuque, IA @ Five Flags Center+
Tuesday, July 6                         Omaha, NE @ Baxter Arena
Wednesday, July 7                   Morrison, CO @ Red Rocks Amphitheatre
Thursday, July 8                      Vail, CO @ Gerald R. Ford Amphitheater
Friday, July 9                            Grand Junction, CO @ Amphitheater at Las Colonias Park
Saturday, July 10                     Salt Lake City, UT @ USANA Amphitheatre
Friday, July 23                         Dallas, TX @ The Pavilion at Toyota Music Factory
Saturday, July 24                    Houston, TX @ Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion
Monday, July 26                      New Orleans, LA @ Saenger Theatre                         
Tuesday, July 27                      Rogers, AR @ Walmart Amphitheater
Thursday, July 29                    Raleigh, NC @ Red Hat Amphitheater
Saturday, July 31                     Nashville, TN @ Ascend Amphitheater
Monday, August 2                   New York, NY @ Beacon Theatre
Tuesday, August 3                   Philadelphia, PA @ The Met
Friday, August 6                      Cincinnati, OH @ PNC Pavilion
Saturday, August 7                  St. Louis, MO @ Saint Louis Music Park
Monday, August 9                   Minneapolis, MN @ The Armory
Tuesday, August 10                 Chicago, IL @ Huntington Bank Pavilion at Northerly Island
Wednesday, August 11           Indianapolis, IN @ The Amphitheater at White River State Park
Thursday, August 12              Detroit, MI @ Michigan Lottery Amphitheatre at Freedom Hill
Saturday, August 14               Cleveland, OH @ Jacobs Pavilion at Nautica
Monday, August 16                 Saratoga Springs, NY @ Saratoga Performing Arts Center
Tuesday, August 17                 Boston, MA @ Rockland Trust Bank Pavilion
Wednesday, August 18           Oakdale, CT @ Toyota Presents Oakdale Theatre
Thursday, August 19               Westbrook, ME @ Maine Savings Pavilion at Rock Row
Monday, August 30                 Los Angeles, CA @ Microsoft Theater*
Tuesday, August 31                San Diego, CA @ San Diego Civic Theatre*
Wednesday, September 1     Phoenix, AZ @ Arizona Federal Theatre*
Friday, September 3               Concord, CA @ Concord Pavilion*
Saturday, September 4          Reno, NV @ Grand Sierra Theatre*
Monday, September 6            Portland, OR @ Theater of the Clouds at Moda Center*
Tuesday, September 7           Seattle, WA @ WAMU Theater*
Thursday, September 9         Bonner, MT @ KettleHouse Amphitheater+
Friday, September 10             Milwaukee, WI @ Summerfest

+indicates pre-sale begins Tuesday, May 11; general on-sale on Wednesday, May 12
*indicates rescheduled date

@lindseystirling

Tickets for my tour on sale now! 😭😭 Lindseystirling.com/tour #goodmemories

♬ original sound – Lindsey Stirling

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Check out our latest Spotify playlist
%d bloggers like this: