you're reading...
Music, Music News

James Blake announces new album “The Colour In Anything”

By: Staff –

F9GzgaZ copy

James Blake has released his anxiously awaited third full-length album, The Colour In Anything, today via Republic Records. It’s available for purchase HERE.

Among its 17 tracks, the record features the recently revealed songs “Modern Soul” and “Timeless”— both initially featured on his BBC Radio 1 Residency show. In addition, it includes “I Need a Forest Fire” [feat. Bon Iver] and “Radio Silence”, both of which premiered yesterday on BBC Radio 1’s Annie Mac show. In addition to the Bon Iver feature, Frank Ocean and Rick Rubin also contributed to The Colour In Anything as co-writer and co-producer, respectively.

The Colour In Anything Tracklisting
1.         Radio Silence
2.         Points
3.         Love Me In Whatever Way
4.         Timeless
5.         F.O.R.E.V.E.R
6.         Put That Away and Talk To Me
7.         I Hope My Life
8.         Waves Know Shores
9.         My Willing Heart
10.       Choose Me
11.       I Need A Forest Fire (Ft. Bon Iver)
12.       Noise Above Our Heads
13.       The Colour In Anything
14.       Two Men Down
15.       Modern Soul
16.       Always
17.       Meet You In The Maze


No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Check out our latest Spotify playlist
%d bloggers like this: